TU Berlin

Innovation Center Habitat DesignAdvisory Council


Page Content

to Navigation

Advisory Council

The council functions as an advisory committee for the IC HD. Its members are innovative interlocutors of the center with proven and wide-spread expertise in the future research field of Habitat Design. They act as "idea givers" and provide a strategic advantage for the Innovation Center. Therefore, the members of the advisory in particular, are involved in the annual "Creative Space" and other networking events.

In perspective, the advisory council is intended to grow from its current 10 members to 12 members.

Presently, the following persons belong to the council:

UD Mag. Dr. Heidemarie Uhl,
Austrian Academy of Sciences, Vienna

Prof. Dr. Eckard Minx,
Gottlieb Daimler and Karl Benz Foundation

Dr. Reinhard Wieczorek,
City of Munich, Adviser for Labour and Economy - retired

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Parlow,
University of Basel, Institute of Meteorology, Climatology and Remote Sensing

Prof. Dr. Hermann Knoflacher,
University of Technology Vienna, Institute of Traffic Sciences

Dr. Ulrich Hatzfeld,
Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Development

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Döllner,
Hasso-Plattner-Institute of Software System Technology, Potsdam


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe